Mission, Environnement & Quality

Mission, Environnement & Quality

Since 1988, the primary objective of Lubri-Lab Inc., has been to improve the technology of current lubrication and to discover new technology that targets the needs of industry.  We provide solutions to many complex maintenance problems and are able to formulate customized lubricants for specific industrial needs.

Our products are especially formulated with the goal of providing a net reduction in maintenance and operating costs, while extending the life of machinery and equipment.  Lubri-Lab is an environmentally-conscious company, therefore, our products have been developed with respect for the environment and our desire to protect it.

In order to satisfy a continually increasing clientele, our range of products is currently available from our facilities in Canada, the United States, Mexico and Indonesia.  Lubri-Lab’s dynamic team is always seeking new challenges.

In accordance with our certification ISO 9001:2015, management team is committed to implement and permanently improve the system of management of quality within the company.

ISO CERTIFICATE 2018-2021

Mission, Environnement et Qualité

Mission, Environnement et Qualité

Depuis 1988, le principal objectif de Lubri-Lab Inc. est d’améliorer les technologies de lubrification déjà existantes et d’en découvrir de nouvelles qui ciblent les besoins de l’industrie. Nous fournissons des réponses à des problèmes d’entretien complexes et nous pouvons également formuler sur mesure afin de résoudre des problèmes spécifiques aux entreprises.

Nos produits sont spécialement formulés dans le but d’offrir une nette réduction des coûts de maintenance et d’opération, tout en augmentant la durée de vie de la machinerie et de l’équipement. Préoccupé par la préservation de l’environnement, Lubri-Lab conçoit ses produits dans le respect de celui-ci.

Dans un souci de répondre à une clientèle sans cesse croissante, notre gamme de produits est actuellement disponible au Canada, aux États-Unis, au Mexique et en Indonésie. Lubri-Lab forme une équipe dynamique, sans cesse en quête de nouveaux défis.

Conformément à notre certification ISO 9001:2015, la direction s’engage à mettre en oeuvre et à améliorer en permanence le système de gestion de la qualité au sein de l’entreprise.

Certificat d’enregistrement ISO 2021